logo

St. Thomas's Cathedral Kuching

Official Website

logo

Senior Citizens Fellowship

KASF GATHERING ON 27.10.2016
Thursday, 27 October 2016


KASF Monthly Gathering 29.9.2016
Thursday, 29 September 2016


KASF Monthly Gathering 25.8.2016
Thursday, 25 August 2016


KASF Monthly Gathering 28.7.2016
Thursday, 28 July 2016


KASF Monthly Gathering and Birthday celebration 30.6.2016
Thursday, 30 June 2016


KASF Monthly Gathering 26th May 2016
Thursday, 26 May 2016


KASF montly Gathering 28.4.2016
Thursday, 28 April 2016


KASF gathering on 31.3.2016
Thursday, 31 March 2016


KASF monthly gathering 25.2.2016
Thursday, 25 February 2016


MASCM visit to KASF on 26.1.2016
Tuesday, 26 January 2016


Daily Services in The Cathedral

Morning Services   6.15 a.m. Except on Wednesday
  6.30 a.m. Wednesday
Holy Communion   6.30 a.m. Except on Wednesday
  5.30 p.m. Wednesday
Evening Services   4.00 p.m. Except on Wed. and Sat.
  5.00 p.m. Wednesday
Sunday Services   6.45 a.m. Holy Communion in English
  8.15 a.m. Solemn Liturgy in English*
  10:00 a.m. Holy Communion in Chinese
  5:30 p.m. Evensong in English with Sermon and Holy Communion
  • In Bahasa Malaysia on 2nd & 4th Sunday of the month at the Parish Hall.
  • In Iban on 1st & 3rd Sunday of the month at the Parish Hall.

Parish Office Hours

Monday to Friday   8.30 a.m - 4.30p.m
Saturday   8.30 a.m - 12.30 p.m
Sundays and Public Holidays   Closed
Prayer Meetings Clergy (every Friday)   9.00 a.m - 10.00 a.m

Infant Baptism

  • In English : 1st Sunday of the month
  • In Iban : 3rd Sunday of the month
  • In Chinese : 4th Sunday of the month